CSHP Award Recipients

Congratulations to Renee Dagenais for receiving the CSHP BC Branch Future Professional Pharmacy Student Award at this weekend's AGM!  Renee Dagenais is a current 2015-16 LMPS Resident and the Peds Pod Chief Resident.

Congratulations also to Kyle Collins, a 2014-15 LMPS Residency Program graduate and current post-graduate UBC Doctor of Pharmacy student.   His manuscript "Assessment of Pediatric Vancomycin Empiric Dosing (PAVED2)" was selected for the CSHP National Pharmacotherapy Best Practices Award!

Well done, Renee and Kyle!