2016 Residency Certificate Night

A very long overdue post - but a heartfelt congratulations to our 2015-16 LMPS Pharmacy Practice Residents on their successful completion of the program.  We enjoyed a wonderful evening at the UBC Golf Course to celebrate!  Congratulations to the following LMPS award recipients:

Resident of the Year Award

Renee Dagenais

Resident Impact Award

Donna Leung

Chief Residents

Renee Dagenais and Nate Paras

Veteran Preceptor Awards

Dr. Cliff Lo, Dr. Judith Marin, Dr. Rumi McGloin

New Preceptor Awards

Nichoe Huan, Dr. Vanessa Paquette, Reza Rafizadeh